Zaytoven – Trapping Made It Happen Album (Zip Download)

Zaytoven – Trapping Made It Happen Album (Zip Download)

Stream Zaytoven’s Compilation Project “Trapping Made It Happen”

ATL producer Zaytoven Beatz drops off a new 9-song compilation called “Trapping Made It Happen” featuring Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug & more.

Just two months removed from the release of his Where Would The Game Be Without Me 2 mixtape, ATL hitmaker Zaytoven Beatz is right back with another compilation project for fans.

Announced earlier in the week, Zaytoven decides to come through today and share his new project Trapping Made It Happen.

Laced with 9 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Migos, Juicy J, OJ Da Juiceman, Young Dolph (twice), and more. Meanwhile production is of course handled entirely by Zaytoven himself.

Led by the previously heard single “4 My Guys” with Migos & Thug, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.

Take a listen and let us know what record you’re feeling the most? (Project available now on iTunes.)

Zaytoven – Trapping Made It Happen Album (Zip)


1. Birds (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
2. China White (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
3. Five Guys (feat. Migos & Young Thug)
4. Flees (feat. Sosa)
5. My Bitch Badder (feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
6. No Mo (feat. Juicy J)
7. Gstar (feat. Juggman)
8.Ice on My Neck (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
9. On Me (feat. Young Dolph)

Zaytoven – Trapping Made It Happen Album (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.