Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls Album (Zip Download)

Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls Album (Zip Download)

Beautiful Thugger Girls

Young Thug’s highly anticipated “singing” album “Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls” has arrived.

At the end of April, Young Thug announced on Twitter that he would be releasing a new “singing” album within the week that would be executive produced by Drake.

Unfortunately, that week came & went without a new Thugger album, which left fans in the dark for weeks of when we’d actually receive the project, but now the wait is officially over.

After confirming its release last week & dropping a violent trailer the other day, the ATL rapper decides to finally liberate his new “singing” album called Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls, or now simply BEAUTIFUL THUGGER GIRLS.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Jeffrey features guest appearances from Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Millie Go Lightly, and Jacquees. Meanwhile, Drake & producers London On Da Track & Wheezy serve as the project’s executive producers.

Dedicated to his fiancé, stream the new 14-track effort (below) and be sure to show your support on iTunes if you’re feeling it.

Young Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls Album (Zip Download)

01. Family Don’t Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
02. Tomorrow Til Infinity
03. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
04. Daddy’s Birthday
05. Do U Love Me
06. Relationship (feat. Future)
07. You Said
08. On Fire
09. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all (feat. Jacquees)
14. Take Care

Young Thug Beautiful Thugger Girls Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.