Tech N9ne – Strange Reign Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne – Strange Reign Album (Zip Download)

Stream Tech N9ne “Strange Reign”

Tech N9ne is back with a new Strange Music compilation album called Strange Reign (Deluxe Edition).

The 20-track project includes contributions from Stevie Stone, JL, Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko, ¡Mayday!, Prozak, Darrein Safron, and more.

Stream Strange Reign below or download your own copy via iTunes now.

Download Zip Album Here!!!

Stream Strange Reign below

1 Cold Piece of Work (feat. JL, Tech N9ne, Jay Trilogy & Joey Cool)
2 Minimize (feat. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
3 Brand New Hunnids (feat. Tech N9ne, JL, Rittz & Jeff James)
4 Let Go (feat. Big Scoob, Tech N9ne & Darrein Safron)
5 Is You the Police? (feat. JL, Tech N9ne, Murs & Ubiquitous)
6 Come Down (feat. Stevie Stone, Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
7 Let’s Link (feat. Tech N9ne & Big Scoob)
8 Price Is Going Up (feat. ¡MAYDAY! & Tech N9ne)
9 Happen (feat. Tech N9ne)
10 Whatever You Want (feat. Mackenzie Nicole & Darrein Safron)
11 Dangerous (feat. Above Waves & Tech N9ne)
12 Stick It In (feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
13 Plenty (feat. Ces Cru, Krizz Kaliko & Stevie Stone)
14 These Hands (feat. Prozak, Tech N9ne, Wrekonize & Mackenzie Nicole)
15 Bad JuJu (Preview) [feat. Tech N9ne & King Iso]
16 Quicksand (feat. Big Scoob, Stevie Stone & Godemis)
17 Off My Square (feat. ¡MAYDAY!, Tech N9ne & Rittz)
18 Settle Down (feat. Mackenzie Nicole & Wrekonize)
19 Lyin’ (feat. Darrein Safron & JL)
20 Face Down (feat. Krizz Kaliko

Download Zip Album Here!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.