Spacejam Bo – Cote Kid Album (Zip Download)

Spacejam Bo – Cote Kid Album (Zip Download)

Spacejam Bo - Cote Kid Album (Zip Download)

Spacejam Bo’s “Cote Kid” leaves a solid first impression.

You might not be familiar with Alabama’s Spacejam Bo, but that’s about to change with the release of his debut project Cote Kid.

Clocking in at a concise 12 tracks, with features from YFN Lucci, Youngboy Never Broke Again, Money Man, and 808 Mafia, Spacejam Bo’s project picks up where his acclaimed single “Who Really Love Me” left off.

If you’re not familiar with what Bo’s about, know that he approaches music with a noble intention, making sure he can provide for his daughter and his loved ones.

Plus, there’s an authenticity behind his music that can’t be faked; the young rapper has lived through some harrowing experiences, from being homeless to witnessing childhood friends gunned down.

Standout tracks include the Youngboy collaboration “New Money,” the YFN Lucci collaboration “Straight,” the introductory “Dreams,” and the low key banger “No No No.”

If you’re looking to put a new artist on your radar, this might be the project for you. Stream Cote Kid right here, and sound off below.

Download Album Here

01. Spacejam Bo – Ashy To Classy
02. Spacejam Bo – Dreams
03. Spacejam Bo – No No No
04. Spacejam Bo – Locks
05. Spacejam Bo – She Wanna (Feat. Money Man)
06. Spacejam Bo – Joc
07. Spacejam Bo – Lil Baby
08. Spacejam Bo – See Clear
09. Spacejam Bo – Who Really Love Me
10. Spacejam Bo – New Money (Feat. NBA Youngboy)
11. Spacejam Bo – Look At Me Baby
12. Spacejam Bo – Straight (Feat. YFN Lucci)

Download Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.