Sam Smith – The Thrill of It All Album (Special Edition) Zip Download

Sam Smith – The Thrill of It All Album (Special Edition) Zip Download

The Thrill of It All

Sam Smith is back with a thriller.

Three years after breaking through with his critically-lauded debut In the Lonely Hour, the British crooner unleashes his sophomore album, The Thrill of It All.

The 10-song project includes the singles “Too Good at Goodbyes” and “Pray,” plus “Baby, You Make Me Crazy,” “No Peace” featuring YEBBA, and “One Last Song.”

There is also a special edition with four additional tracks. Talking to The Herald Sun, Smith explained how the album will feature an opinionated perspective on sexuality. “It

was important for me to speak about my views on that issue on this album instead of just being about love and relationships,” he said. “I am a 25-year-old with opinions.”

He also revealed that his music is meant to have a greater impact. “That’s what I’m doing this for,” he explained.

“The press and the inner city is one thing, but I’m really just trying to reach the kids in the middle of nowhere. Like me.

I grew up in a village in the middle of nowhere. I turned to George Michael, he was my escape. His words were my escape. That’s what I want to try and be.”

In a Twitter message directly to fans, Smith also explained his joy with Thrill. “I’m so excited for you to hear it,” he said. “I’ve poured my heart and soul into every single line.”

Experience the Thrill below.

Download Zip Album Here

1 Too Good at Goodbyes
2 Say It First
3 One Last Song
4 Midnight Train
5 Burning
7 Baby, You Make Me Crazy
8 No Peace (Ft. YEBBA)
9 Palace
10 Pray
11 Nothing Left For You
12 The Thrill Of It All
13 Scars
14 One Day At A Time
15 Too Good at Goodbyes (Acoustic)

Download Zip Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.