Rico Nasty – Sugar Trap 2 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Rico Nasty – Sugar Trap 2 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Rising DMV rapper Rico Nasty brings on the sugar rush with her newest mixtape, Sugar Trap 2.

The 14-song offering, which follows May’s Tales of Tacobella, includes an appearance from Famous Dex (“White”) as its lone guest. Elsewhere, Rico handles things on her own with alter egos Tacobella and Trap Levigne.

Produced by WhoIsMike, “Poppin” was featured on Issa Rae’s HBO series “Insecure” and on the Season 2 soundtrack, alongside cuts by SZA, Bryson Tiller, and Jazmine Sullivan.

“It’s a sugar rush when you listen to me,” said Love. “Once you hear it, you’re like, ‘Whoa, what the fuck? I just want to eat more.’ I call it the ‘Candy Effect’. That’s Sugar Trap 2.”

The Sugar Trap Queen has also released a video for “Spaceships.” Wearing Calvin Klein underwear, she jumps inside of a bathtub filled with red water while wearing glow in the dark eyelashes.

“I’m riding in a spaceship,” she raps while holding an electric guitar. “15 for my shades bitch / Pistol to his ear, I’m like, what the fuck you say, bitch?”

Up next, Rico is heading out on her “Sugar Trap Tour,” which is set to kick off Nov. 30 in Chicago. From there, she will head across the continent through Dec. 11 in Atlanta.

Get your sugar fix below.

Download Zip Mixtape Here

01. Key Lime OG
02. Rojo
03. Poppin
04. Sugar Trap
05. White feat. Famous Dex
06. Everything
07. Spaceships
08. Blue
09. Mad Rich
10. Phone
11. Same Thing
12. Back Up
13. AR-15
14. La La Land Outro

Download Zip Mixtape Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.