R I T U A L – No Escape Out of Time Album (Zip Download)

R I T U A L – No Escape Out of Time Album (Zip Download)

R I T U A L - No Escape Out of Time

RITUAL Is back with No Escape out of time

For their debut performance, R I T U A L premiere tracks from new audio-visual project No Escape Out Of Time, screening the accompanying film in its entirety.

Ever since hearing the skittering bass and whispered, creeping melodies of R I T U A L’s debut EP The Fall in late 2014, listeners have been hooked.

The mysterious London-based group captured the imaginations of publications like Billboard, The FADER, and The Line of Best Fit without ever even revealing their names or faces.

Instead, their steadily growing fanbase has become familiar with the group’s piercing lyricism, post-dubstep ambience, and blend of male and female vocals.

Very little is known about the group to this day — but in 2017, they’re finally stepping out of the shadows.

Download Zip Album Here

01. Exit
02. Drown The Lovers
03. Real Feels (feat. Denzel Curry)
04. Wouldn’t Be Love
05. Better By Now
06. Hotel Bars
07. Drown The Lovers (Feat. 6lack)
08. Real Feels (R I T U A L Remix) (feat. Kweku Collins)
09. Wouldn’t Be Love (Acoustic)
10. Loyal

Download Zip Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.