Pitbull – Climate Change Album (Zip Download)

Pitbull – Climate Change Album (Zip Download)

Climate Change

Stream Pitbull’s Star-Studded Album ‘Climate Change’

Dale! Pitbull continues his Mr. Worldwide campaign with the release of his 10th and latest offering, Climate Change.

The follow-up to 2015’s Dale is a genre-bending album with a star-studded cast of contributors, including Robin Thicke, Joe Perry, and Travis Barker (“Bad Man”), Jennifer Lopez (“Sexy Body”), Enrique Iglesias (“Messin’ Around”), and Stephen Marley (“Options”).

The 12-track effort also features Jason Derulo (“Educate Ya”), Ty Dolla $ign (“Better On Me”), Leona Lewis (“Only Ones to Know”), Flo Rida (“Greenlight”), and R. Kelly and Austin Mahone (“Dedicated”).

“Ten albums, ten times around the world, it’s been an honor,” said Pitbull. “I appreciate and thank the fans for making it possible. See you in 2017. Dale!”

Stream Climate Change below.

Download Zip Album Here


1. Pitbull ft Kiesza – We Are Strong
2. Pitbull ft Robin Thicke, Joe Perry & Travis Barker – Bad Man
3. Pitbull ft Flo Rida & LunchMoney Lewis – Greenlight
4. Pitbull ft Enrique Iglesias – Messin
5. Pitbull ft Ty Dolla $ign – Better On Me
6. Pitbull ft Jennifer Lopez – Sexy Body
7. Pitbull – Freedom
8. Pitbull ft Stephen Marley – Options
9. Pitbull ft Jason Derulo – Educate Ya
10. Pitbull ft Leona Lewis – Only Ones to Know
11. Pitbull ft R. Kelly & Austin Mahone – Dedicated
12. Pitbull ft Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums – Can’t Have

Download Zip Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.