Niko G4 – Roll the Dice 2 Album (Zip Download)

Niko G4 – Roll the Dice 2 Album (Zip Download)

New music out the West! Check out Niko G4‘s new mixtape ‘Roll The Dice 2.’

The project includes 13 tracks with features from G Perico, Free Ackrite, Dom Kennedy and more.

Los Angeles rapper Niko G4 is back with the release of his new album titled Roll the Dice 2, which is out on Dom Kennedy’s The OPM Company.

The project, which serves as the follow-up to last year’s Worth the Risk, has features from G Perico, Larry June, Free Ackrite,

Ray Wright and Dom Kennedy himself. Production is handled by the likes of Mike Free, District Yori, Tayo Ferri and Al B Smoov.

Stream below.

1. Never Get It F****d Up
2. Recipe (feat. Free Ackrite & Ray Wright)
3. Wear the Crown
4. Famous
5. Eye Phone
6. Bout It (feat. G Perico)
7. No Excuses (feat. Larry June)
8. Iron da Money
9. Honestly (Got Racks)
10. Downtown (Interlude)
11. Drank 2 da Face
12. Check on You
13. On da Low (feat. Dom Kennedy)

Download Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.