Lil Uzi Vert – Lil Uzi Vert Vs. The World Mixtape (Zip Download)

Lil Uzi Vert – Lil Uzi Vert Vs. The World Mixtape (Zip Download)

Here’s Lil Uzi Vert’s new project for download.

Lil Uzi Vert surprised fans today with a new project, the 9-song Lil Uzi Vert Vs. The World.

After featuring the project’s opener “Canadian Goose,” and posting the project’s Soundcloud stream, we’ve got the official download for the album (which Don Cannon says will be hitting iTunes, so wait on that).

Sorry not sorry for the multiple posts.

The project contains production from Don Cannon, Metro Boomin, Wondagurl, Maaly Raw, and a few others. The project also takes its cue from the movie “Scott Pilgrim vs.

The World,” not only with the title but with the record “Scott And Ramona” (and perhaps it also serves as inspiration for Uzi’s purpley-pink hair?).

Listen to the new project and grab a download.

Download Zip Mixtape Here

01. Canadian Goose [Produced By Maaly Raw]
02. Hi Roller [Produced by Maaly Raw]
03. Money Longer [Produced By Don Cannon Maaly Raw]
04. Grab The Wheel [Produced by Don Cannon Co Produced By CuBeatz]
05. You Was Right [Produced By Metro Boomin]
06. Baby Are You Home [Produced By Metro Boomin]
07. Ps & Qs [Produced By Don Cannon]
08. Team Rocket [Produced by Don Cannon And Lyle LeDuff]
09. Scott And Ramona [Produced By Wondagurl]

Download Zip Mixtape Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.