K Camp – Slum Lords 2 Mixtape (Zip Download)

K Camp – Slum Lords 2 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Stream K Camp’s sequel to “Slum Lords,” featuring Rich The Kid, Earz, Verse Simmonds & more.

You may not realize it, but K Camp has been low key putting in the work this past year.

In fact, a year ago to this exact day (October 27), the ATL crooner dropped off his RARE mixtape, which featured guest appearances from Slim Jxmmi, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Dolph & more.

Since then, he’s treated us to another tape withK.I.S.S. 4 in March, and dropped off a couple loose singles & freestyles in the process, including “One Year Later” & “Good Problem,” but that’s not all he’s got in stored for us.

Over the past couple weeks, K Camp has been promoting the sequel to his Slum Lords project, releasing the song “Family Matters” & “97” in the process, but now the time has finally come.

At the stroke of midnight, Slum Lords 2 was made available on iTunes & all digital platforms.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the sequel to 2014’s mixtape features guest appearances from Rich The Kid, Moneybagg Yo, Derez De’Shon, GENIUS, Verse Simmonds, Earz, Money Man, Bobby Kritical, and more.

Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Bobby Kritical, Wayy, Nard & B, Ca$h Clay Beats, & more.

Having already heard records like “Racks Like This,” & “Typical,” fans can now stream the 15-song project in its entirety via Apple Music or for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify.

Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Download Zip Mixtape Here


1. Intro
2. Family Matters
3. ’97 (feat. Rich The Kid, Bobby Kritical & 1wayfrank)
4. Racks Like This
5. Having Alot to Say (Interlude)
6. Don’t Do That (feat. Derez Deshon & Verse Simmonds)
7. Side Bitch Anthem
8. Space (feat. K CAMP & Earz)
9. Rob Kardashian
10. Open Yo Eyes (feat. True Story Gee)
11. Louis Rain
12. Traded (feat. K CAMP)
13. Fwyb
14. Typical (feat. Money Bag Yo & Money Man)
15. R A R E

Download Zip Mixtape Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.