Jay Fizzle – The Color Purple Album (Zip Download)

Jay Fizzle – The Color Purple Album (Zip Download)

Image result for Jay Fizzle – The Color Purple

Jay Fizzle Drops The Color Purple Album

Paper Route Empire artiste, Jay Fizzle has been hot this month. The rapper started the month by dropping a new song called “Want Smoke”, yet he seems not to be satisfied as he is up with a new project.

The rapper few hours back decided to come through with the release of a bran new mixtape titled The Color Purple mixtape.

The project is an 11-track project which includes guest appearances by Trinidad James, Key Glock, Flippa, and Greedo.

The project is now available on digital stores, You may wish to stream all the songs on The Color Purple via Apple Music or also download a copy on iTunes now.

Below is also included, the official music video for “Introduction.”


01. Introduction
02. Gang
03. First Things First
04. Bankroll feat. Trinidad James
05. Big Grape
06. Want Smoke
07. Blue Hunnids feat. Flippa
08. In the Streets
09. A Hoe
10. Granny
11. Racks Today (Bonus Track) feat. Key Glock

Download Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.