JaqueBeatz – AUX Album (Zip Download)

JaqueBeatz – AUX Album (Zip Download)

ATL producer/artist JaqueBeatz drops off a new 15-song project called “Aux,” featuring B.o.B. & more.

Jaquebeatz might be best known for his production work, having collaborated with the likes of Lecrae, Young Dro, T.I., Kevin Gates and B.o.B over the years, but the Decatur, Georgia native is now transitioning himself as a solo artist.

Today, on his 24th birthday, Jaquebeatz decides to come through and share a new project for fans called AUX.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from No Genre label head B.o.B, Roxy Reynolds, Jayd Ink, & KASEYRASHEL. Meanwhile production is handled entirely by Jaquebeatz himself.

“This Album is my soul” – JaqueBeatz

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety for free thanks to his soundcloud page. Hit play and let us know what you think. (Included below is the official video for track #5 “BET Cypher” as well)

1. “High Up”
2. “Gone With It”
3. “Slowing Down | Monday”
4. “Lowkey”
5. “BET Cypher”
6. “Heart Emojis”
7. “Over & Over”
8. “Movies” Feat. Roxy Reynolds
9. “Appetites” Feat. Jayd Ink
10. “Everybody Knows”
11. “Widescreen” Feat. B.o.B & KASEYRASHEL
12. “Diamond”
13. “Prayin'”
14. “Plug”
15. “Years”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.