Gwen Stefani – You Make It Feel Like Christmas Album (Zip Download)

Gwen Stefani – You Make It Feel Like Christmas Album (Zip Download)

Stream Gwen Stefani’s New Album ‘You Make It Feel Like Christmas’

Gwen Stefani at the Orpheum in Los Angeles on Feb. 7, 2015. Gwen Stefani has been getting — and giving presents — all week.

The birthday girl (she celebrated her 48th on Tuesday) has unwrapped her first holiday-themed album, You Make It Feel Like Christmas.

The album is a collaboration with her country star boyfriend Blake Shelton and features classics like “Jingle Bells,” “Santa Baby” and “Silent Night” alongside some originals.

And in case you’re wondering… no, it doesn’t feel at all like Christmas. Not for the rest of us, anyway. We’re still a couple months out.

But it’s Gwen’s birthday week so she get to call the shots.

Stream the album below.

Download Zip Album Here

1. Jingle Bells
2. Let It Snow
3. My Gift Is You (Original)
4. Silent Night
5. When I Was a Little Girl (Original)
6. Last Christmas
7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton) (Original)
8. Under the Christmas Lights (Original)
9. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes Before You (Original)
12. Christmas Eve (Original)

Download Zip Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.