Chante Moore – The Rise Of The Phoenix Album (Zip Download)

Chante Moore – The Rise Of The Phoenix Album (Zip Download)

Veteran r&b songstress Chante Moore has just released her seventh studio album “The Rise of the Phoenix”, and you can stream it in its entirety now via Spotify.

Included on the new project is the lead single “Real One”, for which she released a video for earlier in the year.

Moore’s most personal album yet, “The Rise of the Phoenix” is rich with emotion and personal revelations about Chanté’s life and feelings.

Infectious dance tracks, sensual ballads and anthems of heart-and-soul capture Moore’s impressive vocal dexterity, songwriting skills and production ingenuity to thrill her legion of avid fans and quench the soul music lovers longing for real R&B.

“This album reflects where I am now in my life. I am perfecting myself. I continue to learn how to burn away the old mindset, the negativity that weighed me down so I can become the best me. I am the Phoenix rising and I’m living my life again!”

Additionally, the singer has recently announced that she will released her first ever holiday album “Christmas Back to You” later this year.

Download Zip Album Here

01. Welcome to the Journey
02. Chasiń
03. On His Mind
04. I’d Be a Fool
05. Pray
06. Real One
07. SuperLover
08. The Journey
09. Saving Grace
10. Breathe
11. I Know
12. Offa-U
13. Something to Remember
14. We Up
15. Pressure
16. Back to Life
17. Thank You for the Journey

Download Zip Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.