Bryson Tiller – True To Self Album (Zip Download)

Bryson Tiller – True To Self Album (Zip Download)

True to Self

The tracklist for “True to Self,” Bryson Tiller’s anticipated sophomore album, has arrived.

Bryson Tiller has dipped his toe back into the limelight (although it doesn’t sound like he’ll ever get too deep into it), with the release of a few new songs, and the announcement of his sophomore album release date.

True to Self is slated for release on June 23rd — giving Tiller enough time to really build out anticipation for the album.

To that effect, today he’s hopped on Instagram to unveil the tracklist for True to Self, which is noticeably lacking in any features; at least they’re not credited yet.

The tracklist reveals also confirms that the three new songs we heard, one of which includes a feature from Young Thug (“Get Mine”) will not actually appear on the album.

The singer was really just wetting our appetite.

tracklist below..

DOWNLOAD Bryson Tiller – True To Self (ZIP)

01. Rain On Me (Intro)
02. No Longer Friends
03. Don’t Get Too High
04. Blowing Smoke
05. We Both Know
06. You Got It
07. In Check
08. Self-Made
09. Run Me Dry
10. High Stakes
11. Rain Interlude
12. Teach Me A Lesson
13. Stay Blessed
14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
15. Set It Off
16. Nevermind This Interlude
17. Before You Judge
18. Somethin Tells Me
19. Always (Outro)

DOWNLOAD Bryson Tiller – True To Self (ZIP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.