Bruno Mars – 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

Bruno Mars - 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)

The world is quite excited about Bruno Mars’ forthcoming new album 24K Magic.

The lead single has been sitting comfortably in the top 5 of Billboard Hot 100 charts for a few weeks now and the follow up song ‘Versace On The Floor‘ is already becoming a regular part of everyone’s playlists.

Bruno has kept the track list under wraps till now but 991Nation has the first look at it today.

It features 9 track in total, which we already knew from the iTunes pre-order and it doesn’t look like it features any guest appearances.

The singer debuted track #2 ‘Chunky’ during his SNL performance but we’re yet to get that in studio quality.

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Album (Zip Download)


1. Bruno Mars – 24K Magic
2. Bruno Mars – Chunky
3. Bruno Mars – Perm
4. Bruno Mars – That’s What I Like
5. Bruno Mars – Versace On the Floor
6. Bruno Mars – Straight Up & Down
7. Bruno Mars – Calling All My Lovelies
8. Bruno Mars – Finesse
9. Bruno Mars – Too Good to Say Goodbye

Download ZIp Here!!

Bruno Mars has also announced a tour in support of the album. Tickets for all shows will go on sale on Monday, November 21st. Check out the schedule below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.