Brockhampton – Saturation III Album (Zip Download)

Brockhampton – Saturation III Album (Zip Download)

Stream Brockhampton’s “Saturation 3”

Out now, stream Brockhampton’s new 15-song project “Saturation 3.”

Fan have been patiently waiting for the release of Brockhampton’s Saturation 3 project ever since Kevin Abstract first announced it on Twitter back in August, but after months of anticipation, the wait is over.

Joining today’s insanely-long list of new albums is Saturation 3, which arrives via iTunes & other digital platforms.

Containing 15 tracks in total, the follow up to June’s Saturation 2 comes with no features per usual and is made up entirely of members of the LA boy band, including Kevin Abstract, Matt Champion, Ameer Vann, Dom McLennon, JOBA, Merlyn Wood, Rodney Tenor, and more.

It was originally revealed that Saturation 3 would be the final album from the Los Angeles boy band, but thankfully that’s not the case anymore.

On Thursday, they revealed via Twitter that they have another album coming in 2018 called Team Effort, along with a nationwide Tour as well (peep dates here).

Having already heard records like “Boogie” and “Stains,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music/Spotify. Check it out.


1. Boogie
2. Zipper
3. Johnny
4. Liquid
5. Cinema
6. Stupid
7. Bleach
8. Alaska
9. Hottie
10. Cinema
11. Sister
12. Rental
13. Stains
14. Cinema
15. Team

Download Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.