Brent Faiyaz – Sonder Son Album (Zip Download)

Brent Faiyaz – Sonder Son Album (Zip Download)

The promising songwriter has shared his first full-length project.

After breaking through on GoldLink’s “Crew,” 22-year-old Brent Faiyaz has released his highly anticipated debut album Sonder Son. The singer’s new project is now available across all major streaming platforms.

It follows his 2016 solo project A.M. Paradox and the Into EP, released earlier this year by his group Sonder. He’s recently toured nationwide with Sonder and written for Syd of The Internet’s debut album Fin.

The independent artist thanked his fans on Twitter for their support following the release. “Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, for supporting my work from day 1,” he said. “No label, no cosign. I’m not shit without y’all.”

Faiyaz recently spoke to Fader about his unfiltered approach to music, which is partially inspired by his beginnings as a rapper.

“I think if you’re an interesting person, you don’t have to cloud yourself in mystery for people to want to know more about you,” he said.

“If you really got some shit to say, you can talk for hours and hours and people will still listen to you.

I didn’t grow up singing, so I feel like I’m approaching this more like a rapper. I’m not gonna hold my tongue when it comes to how I feel about anything.”

Download Zip Album Here

1. Home (Produced by Ben Free, Brent Faiyaz, Dpat)
2. Gang Over Love (Produced by Nascent, Brent Faiyaz)(co-produced by Dpat)
3. Burn One (Produced by LosHendrix)
4. First World Problemz / Nobody Carez – (Produced by Dpat, LosHendrix, Nascent) (Trumpet by Ben Free)
5. Missin’ Out (Produced by Ben Free, Brent Faiyaz, Dpat, LosHendrix)
6. Stay Down (Produced by Dpat, Nascent, Paperboyfabe, LosHendrix, Ben Free, Brent Faiyaz) (Saxophone by Connor French)
7. L.A. (Producer by Paperboyfabe, Bus The producer, Joey Lopez)( Saxophone by Alex Charles)
8. Talk 2 U (Produced by LosHendrix)
9. Sonder Son (Interlude) (Produced by Atu & Dpat)
10. So Far Gone / Fast life Bluez (Produced by Atu & Dpat)
11. Needed (Produced by Pablo Dylan +James Harte)(Bass: Dpat)
12. All I want ( Produced by Paperboy Fabe)(Guitar: Joey Lopez, String: Jordan Ware)

Download Zip Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.