AD – Blue 89 C2 Album (Zip Download)

AD – Blue 89 C2 Album (Zip Download)

AD – Blue 89 C2 Album (Zip Download)

AD – Blue 89 C2 Album (Zip Download)

With his upcoming Blue 89 C2 project dropping on Friday, AD has been dropping off bangers left right and center. First, the Compton rapper came through with “PreHeat,” which found him going in over a bouncy, West Coast instrumental.

Next, AD came through with “What I’m Feelin’,” showcasing a more introspective side of his persona over some low-key production from KT Kravitx. Now, AD has delivered his most star-studded collabo yet, enlisting Wiz Khalifa and RJ for the smoker’s anthem “Ridin’ Out.”

Over a G-Funk inspired instrumental from Pharomazan & Ricky P, each rapper holds it down with solid verses across the board.

In fact, this song would have killed it in Grand Theft Auto 5, the perfect soundtrack for some Los Santos exploration.

Wiz steals the show here, as the Pittsburgh native effortless embodies the Western spirit; his smooth flow and laid back charisma would have been well-suited alongside Kurupt and Daz circa 1999.

Remember to keep watch for Blue 89 C2, dropping Friday, December 15th.


1. Chapter 2 скачать трек
2. Granny House
3. Ridin Out (feat. Wiz Khalifa & RJ)
4. OMG
5. Dreaming скачать трек
6. Replacements
7. Issues
8. On My Mind Lately
9. Hear My Cry (feat. Busta Rhymes)
10. Seen It All скачать трек
11. Be Ok
12. Hole In My Heart (feat. Maxo Kream)

AD – Blue 89 C2 Album (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.